You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the first in the ongoing #SteemitBloggersSupport Series

Like you I started out with nothing some good days and a lot of bad days. But I never complained and took everything positively. Negativity will not take you anywhere but down. Nine months after still barely a minnow but I keep on going as I love what I am doing. I am still new with the family love the support and I believe in what you are doing . Thank you. Still can't believe all those hate mails that you got. Which only means you are a celeb lol.

Sort:  

You have PRECISELY the right attitude @watersnake101 and everything you said is spot on! Keep on, keeping on! All good things come to those who...... keep on working their arses off ;) hahahaha

Ohhh yesss and I will be keeping on and staying for a very loooong time. 😁 so you'd better get used of seeing me around lol.

Glad to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82