You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My next steemit goals!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Ok namesake, I see your goals and think they are achievable. Since we all depend on the crypto market and how steem and sbd stand lets keep our fingers crossed that all goes well. When crypto rises, those goals are very easy but when it falls, not so much. Good luck! 💚

Sort:  

Thanks @zen-art my experience is that it is easier when the cryptomarket drops. Related with that there is a huge drop in activity here, which makes it easier to get noticed!

That time would be now :)

It indeed it. This week full throttle! Lets kick some ass 😁

Bro, I got all cylinders firing tonight. Chugged a whole pot of coffee before work tonight. I can feel my toe hairs communicating. I. Love. Coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64