You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Results of day 4

in #steemitboard6 years ago

@Steemitboard I have noted 2 bugs with your bet.

On two occassions my Steemit showed the choices as ore repeated 3 times. In Nigeria game this happened and after i voted my vote showed. I left a comment and tagged you and @arcange to check on that and today i have realized i was denied my Nigeria - Croatia even though i made correct guess.

Poland game showed no choices today when i went there to vote. i made a tag comment to you then minutes ater the choices showed up and showed they had been commented hours before my comment.

Can you please look at this problem as it has now cost me 3 badges.

Also the fourth game my badge shows half the badge lighted up even though i predicted correct so i am confused if i get half a prediction or what that means.

Thank you and keep doing the good job you are. I also upvote this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74