You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyber-Bullies & Steemit: Why their Toxicity is Detrimental to the Growth of Steemit. MY STEEMREP = 5 (FROM 65) MUST READ! ***WARNING "TLDR"*** if you cannot skim/read quickly or are pressed for time; bookmark & come back! >> MUST READ <<

in #steemitboard6 years ago (edited)

If anyone wants information on why this drug addled psychopath that's making death, rape, and hack threats is being flagged, feel free to contact me on discord on pretty much any steem related server.

What we have here is a legitimate delusional psychopath/narcissist, compulsive liar, that's blown out on drugs.

I'm sure this comment will be met with a giant incoherent wall of meth fueled text that makes zero sense, so let 'er rip.

https://www.reddit.com/u/atarabichi/ is a good starting point on this guy's disgusting and toxic existence. If you wanna discover the stuff he has tried to hide, just replace reddit with removeddit in the url of anything.

There's also the local news stories of him freaking out on drugs, smashing up a store while screaming racist rants (he's an Arabic guy for reference), resisting arrest, fleeing, and "slinging bodily fluids," on people and officers (piss, shit, puke?).
Make your call. My stance is that he is a toxic, mean spirited self-absorbed trash person that doesn't belong here. I utilized my stake that I invested in to nullify his trash.

I recommend flagging him into nonexistence and for bot owners to revoke purchased votes as well as ban him from their services.

Sort:  

FYI nobody cares about your opinion. Nobody cares about mine either. If anything; they care about the facts; again I've saved them the time/effort. Here's a complete timeline of your bullying/harrassment

I'm off to a comedy club with the wifey. You sit there & spend hundreds raging & continuing to bolster my argument / prove my point. Loser.

This comment is nothing but me literally fighting to hold onto my steemit account; which your petty ass has drained down to 5.

Also, keep lodging insults at me. When all I've done is block/ignore your ass. I don't want anything to do with you. You are literally cyber-bullying me on the post I made about how you're a cyber-bully. The irony is too much Lol.

Keep spending $$ matty :) keep illustrating my point.


GO AWAY! realize that with each reply/comment you bolster my argument even moreso?

cyber-bully matt.png

matt-a obssessed..png

and i'm the "psycho" right? All one needs to do is look at the puzzle pieces & see for themselves. Don't take my word for it. Don't take @matt-a's word for it. i've done you the favor & put the pieces togehter on Paint; took me all of 15 minutes. See for yourself

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84