Sort:  

Oh nice, finally a replacement for steemwhales, which i used in the past and that hasn't been updated for a long time.

Steemwhales, THAT was the names. I remember it but it was buggy and eventually broke entirely. So cool to have this functionality back!

Fantastic to finally have proper rankings. Very useful, thank you for the work. I have delegated 50SP for the cause.

I really like the new ranking (although the search might be a little off - I had to click Next a few times to find my account).

But it's cool to be able to compare our quantifiable results with our peers' that are close to our ranking. Who knows? Maybe we can connect more this way, although I see many inactives around my position...

This is a very cool piece of technology you whipped up. Nice to know it is expandable with new improvements that will be added.

It's a little bit cringy to see certain names up on the top of the ranking list who probably didn't work very hard comparatively to others to acheive the top spots, but that isn't steemitboard's fault. This is just a reporting tool, and I am thankful for all the hard work that was done to make this possible and open for everyone to see. It makes things much more transparent for all.

All has been said with your comment!

Thank you so much for your delegation @creativetruth!

I like this new SteemitBoard Ranking addition very much.
A lot of things can be read from it and in between lines if we know how to read it. 😉😊

Thanks a lot for this update, I think it's the best ranking ever made in steem blockchain. More people should know about that, that's why I even created a video about you and shared it to my followers. I'm very happy about this ranking and being 1070 is a big pleasure for me. You motivate so much people here. I wish you all the best.

This is pretty awesome! Good job. I will for sure use this whenever I want to compare myself against everyone else :)

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already 3687.84 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20739.18
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

A good thing. I have a question for you
SteemitBoard. What is the meaning of this picture?

Is it me or is the search on the rankings list page not working correctly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43