Sort:  

Bam guys. Just delegated 100. @ana-maria have tagged me in a post calling my attention to this and I think You guys do a great job. Even if I don't get that many of the updates anymore and it is a small delegation I hope it will be helpful 😉❤️

Thanks, Sergio! I knew I could count on you! 😊
Btw - you are not getting that many updates just because as high as you climb every next level is harder to reach, and as far as I can see you are doing good! 😉👍😊

But it is all good. Today I have uploaded a post about Steem Power delegations and a video as well. Took the day to be focus on that 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I visited both of them. 😉
And yeah, I know how it goes and especially how it feels when you make all prior needed research and preparation, create a post that sometimes takes another significant amount of time (especially for us to whom English is not first language), and then when you finally hit that "Post" or "Publish" button it turns out to be just a 2 or 3 minutes read. And above that all someone always manages to understand something wrong. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

But ned said everything was okay and that I was just bitching and downvoted me for calling him out on his post! Go take a look if you want proof! Guess we are both on the same side here! This HF20 FUCKED US ALL! Look at @blocktrades they were negative RC and couldn't even transact and lost $1,000s the last 2 weeks! But hey ned and steem said don't worry and downvote me for telling others how this update is a BAD move! I support you heres a 100% up vote!

Upvoting for visibility ;)

I heard you!
Waiting for some delegation to return, and then you can expect my support (unfortunately, not some huge one as I'm not that rich, yet but...) because I really do like the service that you provide!

This is a very selfless project, and I really admire what the team does.

Question: How do you see how many comments/votes/transfers/powersups you can make? In a day? Mine currently states 100+ for each. I think I need a tutorial guide for regular joes on how to interpret the new steemd.com information.

It is a real shame to me that the average user is able to power-up much faster than steemitboard can, even though this team powers up everything they earn. When I looked at their wallet, I was flabbergasted that they are only a few hundred higher than my SP, even though I've only been here barely over year.

For some people, steemitboard is the only encouraging face they will interact with during their lifetime using steemit.

Not sure why this team does not qualify for some of that delegation that went to the lone rangers at d.live. Most users who did not use d.live never got to see a penny of their upvotes, whereas steemitboard undescriminately (except for clear abuse) upvotes everyone.

I may consider delegating some Steem since I had a good earnings month, and I have already been voting for you guys for witness. Your team's technology abilities are top knotch, you provide excellent communication services, and none of the drama and shady deals.

My hope is steemitboard can contiue to serve everyone equally, as designed.

Sorry for the longish comment. I want others to know that many people really do appreciate this project quite a bit even if they do not comment here to say so.

I so wish they would shift that delegation to Steemitboard! That would be a real community move.

well... i just wish you the best.. i just regular joe here doing nothing about technical sh@t....

Hi
Thank you for the services you provide. I am always encouraged b the achievements I get from you.

6E298CC2-4F15-4F05-841E-32E6D7F0EFF2.gif

I will offer the support I can provide: I will vote for steemitboard for witness, I will upvote this post, I will resteem this post and I will delegate some SP.
I hope that Hard Fork 20, patch number four helps you a bit, but I can see how the price of comments really hurts a high volume commenter like you.

Why not asking the whales only? Why not asking the people who invented this "simplifying" new processes?
Reminds me to politics: The politicians screw up something and the taxpayers are asked to pay.

Where is it written that we do not ask for help from the whales?

Nowhere, but I don´t expect that you write what you *not" do, but rather what you do. Anyway, peace! Glad that you are reaching out to them as well.

Come on everybody. We can all spare some Steem for a good cause.

So you need ~30k SP in order to resume normal-ish operations.... This should be possible given the large delegations given to other projects that do FAR less than you. Seems the good old "unintended consequences" bites again. This is an EXTREMELY common thing anymore and says a lot of our world.

I may not have much but I am sending a bit of steem your way for the cause.

Just voted for @steemitboard as witness, hope that helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82