Sort:  

Thank you, for the first time my name was on the front page news list, something extraordinary is when I managed to correctly guess four out of four matches in the Quarter-Finals phase, seven out of eight games in the knocdown phase, meaning I answered thirty five challenges from all the matches that have been going on, thanks @steemitboard and all of sponsors, I'm happy with this contest.

Me too...😃😃😃

Great...... I love this contest, thanks @steemitboard

Well done @steemitboard! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Russia vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2

보팅 순위인가요??

I'm 4 games away to take me to the first place in the contest

If you win 2 - you are the winner. I think you will do that. We fight for the rest places

That's my idea if I win 2 more games at least ensure a tie in the first position if I lose 2 and you win the 4 remaining games. although that possibility in the absence of 4 games is small.

Not Tie. You will win because more badges from groupmatches. I hope you win - you have been at top so long . I hope I get number 2. Or at least number 3.

thanks ... in the third place there are 6 users tied. I hope they do not reach you. Friend so you and I will be the first and second of the contest.

With God's favor.

congrats @bidbots, you're in pole position now, @minimining is the real challenger, I think.

4 more sockets, but I'm still far from the first ones :)... thanks for the mention and for this fun competition

wow..................I love this contest, thanks

많은 이들에게 기회를..

Gracias por la mención @steemitboard ahora me siento como el pulpo.

Hello @arcange i guessed all the four game of the world cup quarter finals. However I have received only three budges. I am missing the budge of england v sweden. This has affected my ranking. Please correct that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99