Sort:  

FRA - France wins- UPVOTE this comment to cast your bet

READ THE RULES - DO NOT REPLY TO THIS COMMENT!
Replying to this comment will be considered a fault. You will receive a red card (flag) and excluded from the match (no badge)!

URY - Uruguay wins- UPVOTE this comment to cast your bet

READ THE RULES - DO NOT REPLY TO THIS COMMENT!
Replying to this comment will be considered a fault. You will receive a red card (flag) and excluded from the match (no badge)!

Since almost no one back up @steemitboard, teaching red cards on users that do not want to read or do not care... I have decided to initiate a full RED FLAG deposit this weekend!

ANYONE Replying to the...

"READ THE RULES - DO NOT REPLY TO THIS COMMENT!" will get my flag... remove it, and you will avoid it.

Second wave is done...

DO NOT UPVOTE THIS COMMENT!

upvoted myself for visibility

you are part of the problem. You just commented twice and upvoted your own comment with full vote for violating the same rule you are accusing others of.
You are simply a kettle calling pot black in my own opinion.

Your comment in this post is unwarranted and also now made me to make another unwarranted comment by replying to you which we both could have avoided.

I think if anything this shouls have been a personal post on your account

I moved my reply to a personal post as suggested by you @fabyflavour.

FRA -France wins.

FRA - France wins

FRA- FRANCIA GANA

URY - Uruguay wins

URY - Uruguay wins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99