Steemit account downvoting posts about Hive

in #steemitcensorship4 years ago

This is what Steemit has become: A censorship agent.
Screenshot_20200321225548_Chrome.jpg

I thought they wanted to get rid of downvotes like the proxy.token crowd demanded... I guess they see the benefit of it when it suits them to try to stem to tide as we move to Hive.

Really, if you're evem cross posting to STEEM from Hive, or anywhere else, perhapd you should reconsider. Are the rewards really worth it to support the STEEM centralized ledger anymore?

My time on STEEM is coming to an end, I'm just busy packing up my valuables.

Sort:  

Seems like instead of Steemians burning the place down as they leave ... Steemit is burning it down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79