The thought of great Chanakya scquotechallenge (6/60) day

in #steemitcentral6 years ago (edited)

image


REFLECTION

It is good to be honest. But only with good person because the world is full of such creature who is ready to cut the throat of honest person, just the same way a straight tree is being cut by woodcutter but a curve tree is remain safe as it is harder to extract something from him.

Sort:  

You got a 16.25% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Thanks for this precious gift Gentleman!

howdy this fine Sunday night @saun! well, this is an unusual look at behavior, I agree it's wise sometimes to not tell the truth in order to protect someone you care about but I'll have to think about this quote. thanks!

Gentleman @janton! Yes, there's a serious point. I personally believe in Honesty but would you believe this just on steemit saying an honest sorry for some misunderstanding had let me banned from participating a gentleman contest.
Sometimes Honesty becomes Problematic.
Have a beautiful night!!

yes sir I believe it because I know there are some real jerks on this platform, sorry that happened to you but you aren't going to let that stop you right?

I tried my best to fix everything because I don't want a single person to upset with any of my mistakes.No problem there are too many people who believe in me and my
honesty and there are multiple contest to participate.

I said two three times sorry that's my behavior, what I learned from all other fellow, friends and elders.
Rest depends upon him, he banned me from his all contest. Almighty is the one who knows everyone!

Yes, I am taking part in many other contest.

well that's good to hear @saun, that you are doing other contests, they are a great way to build your account and make friends. By saying "Almighty" do you mean God Almighty? The God of the Bible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94