You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #20 - $10 SBD + 200 SP (2 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Ahh fellow countryman of the Water Nation and I must say these kind of posts are very close to my heart. I love the water and everything in it. In fact, I live in place where all directions are bounded by beautiful seas and is even called the surfing capital in the North. I surf and swim and do all kinds of stuff. If I could grow gills, I'd live underwater! As for @starjewel's artwork, they are just plain awesome. You can see the creativity and dedication she puts in in each one coz I know that medium takes alot of work.

Like I said, I love the water and everything in it, so here are my fishies FB_IMG_1518881705667.jpg

Now you know why I love this #minnowsupportproject so much haha.
Anyway, @starjewel, it's not easy making it here. It takes a lot of effort and sacrifice Steeming but with the kind of passion you have for your art, I don't think effort and sacrifice will be much of a problem for you. So from a fellow water bender and a fellow minnow; keep steeming, we'll find our big break soon! More power to you.

Ps. @starjewel can you make a Molly next time? haha

Again, thank you @danielsaori for this awesome contest!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Great comment Aaiel. I hope you have plans for a bigger aquarium when you grow as a Minnow. If you turn into a whale, you probably need to move to the ocean. :)

and I plan on helping the little ones just like you guys :)

very good comment, I especially liked how you gave her encouragement!!! Excellent :)

love the fish tank too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51