You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #29 - $10 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Lemon pie led me to memories)) The lemon pie is the cake of my childhood. My mother often cooked it at my request. A few months ago, I decided to cook this cake and please my family with a delicious pie. I made a short pastry for the cake. Everything was done correctly .... the dough was delicious)). I took a baking dish and distributed the short pastry. Then I chopped lemons and rubbed with sugar. I crushed the whole mass in a blender. Poured into the formed bowl of dough. Then one layer of dough covered it and baked in the oven. It is possible that the pie would have been delicious, but I got lemons with a very bitter skin, I did not try it. It was necessary to remove the peel. Unfortunately, I did not do this. In the end, my pie was very bitter. The children and the wife refused to eat it. I ate it in splendid isolation)) Now, from any thought of a lemon pie, I have a jaw cramp in my cheek and start to bitter in my mouth.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
That is a great personal comment Barski.

Regarding the witness voting, I'm not sure what the issue is. Sometimes the Steemit interface can have delays which can cause some strange behaviors. But seems to have worked now. Thanks for the vote and the support!

I saw that you donated a large sum to a sick person. And this is my little blessing to you.

Congratulations on winning the 1st prize!

Thank you so much! It turns out that I lost one battle with the pie, but the war, I won!)) My wife said that now it will be more often to allow me to bake the oven pies)) Congratulations to all participants! Blessed be your day! Greetings from a small Moldova!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91