You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’Œ Steemit Comment Challenge #16 - $25SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! ๐Ÿ’Œ

in #steemitcommentchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Awwn. Hello 'right guy'. A big welcome to you here on steemit. I love babies so much, so please mind my long comment. You are the youngest and cutest sweetheart I have ever come in contact with here on steemit. Look at that lovely hat you have on, depicting one of the things you will be in future - A WHALE ON STEEMIT

Although I can't wait to start to enjoy the stuffs you will bring to this platform in the future, I have been imagining what you could have written if only you could write, stuffs like explaining what baby words mean, words like kuku,aah-aah, ooh-ooh, telling us what you think when daddy makes those weird faces and sounds,and so on.

And on what you would do in the future, go all out on what makes you happy. It does not matter what name we call it, what matters is that it's what gives you pleasure, satisfaction, and fulfillment.

And to dad and mum, @petecko and Mrs petecko , a big congratulations to you too. Now is the time to enjoy your babyโ€™s little feet and baby smell. It will not be there forever, and you should take as many pictures as possible. You will not want to miss a single precious moment!

Finally, sweetheart, When you open a steemit account, please don't fail to tag me on your personal introduction post, so I can follow you. Wishing you all the ice cream and candies you will ever desire.

Sort: ย 

Confirmed!
Lovely ๐Ÿ˜Š comment @bridgetnnenna!

Thank you for your sweet words! ;)
Now I'm going to feed milk, sweets and ice cream still can not.
But when I learn to write, I hope I will not forget you.

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ No problem sweetheart, Love you.

Voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44