You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Comment Challenge #40 WINNERS (5 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) 💌

Thanks so much, this really means a lot to me! Glad you liked my comment! I just got the busy notification not thinking much but then remembering that I'd entered this contest hahahah!

Also, thought I voted for you as a witness, but apparently not, so here's a witness vote from me.

All the best,
~ @cadawg

Sort:  

You are more than welcome! Thank you for participating.
I wish you a great start to the weekend.

And a big thanks for the witness vote. That's awesome!

Thanks & np!

Congrats dude!!! How awesome is this prize!! The power of a comment!! Also forgot abot this and didn't even think id win something when i read the comment!! @danielsaori is definitely worth the witness vote!! His work on @dustweeper alone is invaluable!! Was the first witness i thought was worth voting for!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, I also use @dustsweeper and it is really awesome & so is the prize. Well said!

All the best
~ @cadawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56