๐Ÿ’Œ Comment Challenge #34 WINNERS ($12.5 SBD + 900 SP Delegation!!) ๐Ÿ’Œ

in #steemitcommentchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

winner banner

The winners of Steemit Comment Challenge #34 are....


We had a special round this week, sponsored by Asher, @abh12345. Instead of two prizes, we had three, where Asher sponsored the 1st PRIZE.

Special 1st PRIZE = 7.5 SBD and a one week 500SP delegation!

Asher is the co-founder of the @steemcommunity witness account, a witness operated together with @paulag. If you have a witness vote to spare I definitely recommend you to check them out.

Check out the announcement post and read all the cool comments: Steemit Comment Challenge #34

This Challenge is part of my campaign to help Newcomers/Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Steemit Comment Challenge #34

@looserwin's post made many of us laugh. A simple but excellent joke in a homemade comic was the topic of the week. Please click here for the featured post from @looserwin.

Congratulations @stevenwood, @joanhay & @lynncoyle1

The 1st prize, picked by this week's sponsor @abh12345, goes to @stevenwood. Long comments are not necessarily the best, but @stevenwood definitely put some great effort into this one. He makes personal reflections, praises the author without a hint of flattery and it is all presented with an easy going and humoristic tone Well done!!

Please check out the comment here

The 2nd prize goes to @joanhay. @joanhay's comment highlights, what I believe was for many, a positively unexpected end when you realize the connection between the apple and the doctor. Thank you for your comment and congratulations!!

Please check out the comment here

The 3rd prize goes to @lynncoyle1. Lynn pointed, in the same way as @joanhay, on the cleverness of the punchline in the comic and she added some helpful advice on how to present an enlargeable image. Thank you and congrats!!

Please check out the comment here

Congratulations @stevenwood, @joanhay and @lynncoyle1 for your excellent comments!

1st Prize: 7.5 SBD + 500 SP for 1 week!! - Congrats @stevenwood!!
2nd Prize: 5 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week! - Congrats @joanhay!!
3rd Prize: 200 SP for 1 week! - Congrats @lynncoyle1!!

Proof of payout

Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 23.57.03.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 23.57.41.png
In case you wonder about the 300 SP, I have an already existing 100SP delegation to Lynn. ;)

@stevenwood, you will receive your prize directly from @abh12345.

Generous Donations!!

I'm very grateful for the donations received so far. It has given the challenge some extra "steam"!

  • zeartul donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • dray91eu donated 8 SBD
  • tech-trends donated 10 STEEM
  • fishmon donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • fishmon donated 5 SBD
  • nanosesame donated 10 SBD
  • amariespeaks donated 5 SBD
  • leeart donated 1 SBD
  • jo5h donated 4 SBD
  • hitmeasap donated 5 SBD
  • sparrowbernard donated 3 SBD
  • abh12345 donated 7.5 SBD (+500SP 1 week delegation)

If you are reading this, please visit the blogs of the cool bunch above and send them some love. Why not write them a godlike comment? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Previous Comment Challenge Winners

The list is from oldest to newest:
guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu,
digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo,
learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb,
stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna,
adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo,
sola3097, steemangelc, michaeljerry0, jo5h,
davemccoy, kimberlylane, adazone, leighleigh
@barski
@topstoriez
@gillianpearce
@johndoer123
@lynncoyle1
@stevenwood
...will YOU be next on the list??

For all you Minnows out there, please remember that a well-formulated comment can be a very profitable business. Not only does it give you cash, but you will also gain followers from it. Spend some time on those 1-2 liners and start making cash from your comments.

*** Thank you all and I see you next time ***

comment funny gif

Peace and Love People

The next round will start on Sunday the 22nd of July.

Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click here to HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.

#steemitcommentchallenge banner


Please consider voting me as a Witness.

Vote for @danielsaori

SteemConnect Link

Steemit Link
Vote for danielsaori

Vote for danielsaori

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Waw!๐Ÿ™Š
Am so glad to be a winner in this even though winning was not on mind, I found the post interesting and funny,so I had to give my view on the subject.
Congratulations to all co winners,a big thank you to @danielsaori and other sponsors for this contest.
Let's keep steeming!

Let's keep steeming indeed.
200 SP is not a lot, but I hope it will add some value. A great way to use it is to greet promising newcomers over at #introduceyourself.

Nice one Daniel, and congratulations @stevenwood!

Thank you Asher!
Big congrats to you, @stevenwood.

Hey that's awesome!! Thank you so much @danielsaori! I appreciate it so very much :)

Congratulations to @stevenwood and @ashley4u as well! Nice job engaging :)

You are welcome.
You showed up in the winners circle again. ;) Well done!

Thankyou so much lovely lady :)

Always happy to cross paths with you, I hope you and Brian are doing well at the moment, that often feels a strange thing to say but I know that you know what I mean. Whenever I stumble across the quality corners of the blockchain and Discord, there is that @lynncoyle1 woman doing what she does, engaging to the max, encouraging and being an all round good egg in every community related sense of the word.

I fully intend on emulating what you do here as I find that giving spirit a wonderful antidote to some of the other kind of activities that transpire on the blockchain. I am currently involved with helping to setup some community based endeavors atm too, very small and modest in the beginning, I hope that eventually they can have real world impact. This desire is inspired by the many people like you and the guys running contests like this one, thankyou!

Take great care, my very best wishes and much love to you and your other half ๐Ÿ’

With a comment like this one, I can see why you won first place in this challenge :)

Thank you for one of the nicest comments I have ever received! I appreciate you noticing the things I do behind the scenes, but I especially love

I fully intend on emulating what you do here as I find that giving spirit a wonderful antidote to some of the other kind of activities that transpire on the blockchain.

Such a lovely compliment!!! And I agree, the "other" activities don't need to be our focus :)

Congratulations on setting up your "community based endeavor" too; it warms my heart to see people like you looking out for the greater good :)

Thank you again @stevenwood! And I read this to Brian; he thought it was such nice things for you to say :)

congrats to all who have joined ๐Ÿ˜€ this is a really good contest it gives the random steemian a chance to have his post noticed and the ones who noticed it have a chance to win something, great work @danielsaori. Can I join the next contest?

Of course you are free to join. I will be happy to see you in the next round. It will be released Sunday.

Thanks @danielsaori ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh no , I didn't win..hahah but my name was tagged , so I got excited..hahah false alarm.. but thanks guys... I would love to take part again.. it's so much fun.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ

oh, I'm sorry about the tag, I made a mistake when I prepared the post.
Your entry was part of the final selection. Well done on a great comment and I hope to see you back.

No brother , it's okay..thanks again though. And the best part is that I made new friends @looserwin too. Hehe , and I hope to take part again..

What an awesome attitude! Making new friends is one of the best parts, you are so right .

I also made a new friend of @looserwin and thanks to reading this comment and realising you sound like an awesome person...Well now I have another ๐Ÿ˜‰

This contest has been great all round ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hehe so true brother... God bless you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

i'm hoping for the win but maybe not good enough. haha thank you for this kind of contest sir, im lookng forward for your another entertsinment.

Better luck next time. :)
Hope to see you around soon.

yes, i will..thank you

Good to see that there are some people who are giving us opportunity to grow on steemit.
A big thumbs up for @danielsaori

Congrats all win

Thanks for the gift! What a very nice surprise! Itโ€™s very kind and generous of you.

You got yourself another follower. :)

It was the Dustsweeper payout from the @newbiegames contest.
So please make sure to thank @davemccoy and the others involved. I only run the payout script from my account to automate it. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Enjoy the dusty votes...

Ah. I see. I'm still learning...Steemit can be so complicated. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99