Sort:  

Was still logged in with my curation bot...
I confirm that is was confirmed! :)

lol... that's ok.... I had a hunch your bot didn't come up with that response on its own! A yes that would be a cool thing to do one day, meet and have a nice dinner in New York when steem hits $100 :)

Thanks for confirming the confirm of my entry!

Seems like I was a bit distracted. A lot to think about with this move, a lot of dust to deal with. :)

Let's keep that dinner plan open. Even if STEEM only hits $50 I would be happy. ;)

lol... Yes cleaning that dust out (in addition to moving countries and jobs) is a lot of work... Well you will deserve that dinner when steem hits $50, so I guess we could make it $50 instead of $100 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63