You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #40 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Hi, when I read you it seems that I was watching Sheldon from big band theory, I did not stop laughing, even more with the comment that at least you made love 3 times in your life, with that you confirmed me, sure it is sheldon ya mayorcito hahaha .
It was great your presentation, we need to get away from reality and just laugh. I wish you much success in and out of this platform. Blessings for your family. I'm using google translator

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Sounds like I should go and catch up on some of the episodes of Big Bang Theory. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70