You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #29 - $10 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Thank you @danielsaori for this contest. You are really supportive.
My comment

Wow, OH YEAH!!!
Thanks to @danielsaori for directing me here. Glad i found you.
This looks refreshing. Thanks for the video. I love anything made with lemons. Its incredible that you made this with few ingredients, ingredients that i have already in my pantry☺. What in the world would be my excuse for not trying it. I ate rice to my fill this night, but how the hell am i hungry now, hope i am okay!
I just went through your blog and i want demand a portion of everything you cooked starting from the stir fries to the sandwiches to the baked chicken to the soup etc. I am sure you won that steemit sandwich contest because i trust you were a huge competitor. I can't wait for what you have next :) So on point.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you for a nice entry OG Gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90