You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Comment Challenge #51 WINNER!! (600 SP - 2 weeks Delegation!!) 💌

Hey Daniel 😊 Just wanted to pop by and say hi. I'm resuming my judging with @pifc this week, and hopefully spending a bit more time with steemit. Things are also going fairly well on our end; Brian is still hanging in there like the trooper he is! Hope you're well too.

Oh, and congratulations @wesphilbin😊 That's twice I've ran across you in half an hour!

Sort:  

Are you... following me? Haha! Seems all the cool kids are hanging around here :)

Thank you for the kind words, without asking too many questions, I hope things are going well on your end. Real life must always come first... twice in a half an hour aye? Must be a good sign!!

You're welcome @wesphilbin! And ask as many questions as you like :) Things are going ok on our end; Brian is really a trooper ... the strongest man I know!

Hi Lynn, happy to see you drop in. I'm checking your blog from time to time and I'm happy to see that you are keeping in touch with fellow steemians. But it was new to me that you are stalking Wes. 😛

Please send my regards to Brian!
Take care of each other and I wish you a nice weekend.

haha accidentally stalking Wes ... there's a big difference there Daniel :)

Brian says hello as well! He is still hanging there there ... it's remarkable to me the strength that he has!!

Always a pleasure to say hi. I've been meaning to write an "update" blog but time just keeps slipping away on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74