You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #42 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Its great to know that there are new youngsters who are soooo interested to join the platform!

Reading through their introduce post, I was overwhlemed with excitement! Its new blood gonna reign in with my daily feeds. I like the fact that they are cyclers or bikers or whatever it is called.. hahahaha.. sorry!.. This is what caught my attention more for I love the fact that using bike as your every day transportation cost you nothing plus you get to burn some calories along. You also helped reduce the use of gasoline which is great for Mother Earth.

And as I have mentioned in my comment there, it is my first time to know Montevideo. I never heard of it before and so it got me interested that I even googled it! 🤣😂... now i know it is the capital if Uruguay! And it is also the largest city they have.. cool!!

I cannot wait to see more of the cutie duo. I hope a new adventure awaits for them..

By the way, great iniative here! Keep it going! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you for your entry.

Indeed it’s great to see the enthusiasm among new Steemians. And for all established users we need to do our outmost to maintain that enthusiasm and make sure they are not forgotten after the introduction post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes!!! We should not forget about them especially at this times that its harder for them to stay longer given the RC restrictions.

We should always give them the encouragement and positive vibes to be inspired to keep on steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88