You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #52 - 1 SBD + 600 SP 2 Weeks Delegation - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

The @heyhaveyamet is a welcome initiative which focuses on a genuine and meaningful introductory post. Though they never poped into my introductory post, I must confess it has been really helping new steemains to gain ground, meet new people and feel at home.

In one of the introductory post I saw, I realized these goup of people were friendly, willing to assist and show newbie the way forward.

Their attitudes towards the guy is of no difference to yours @darrenft. I see it as a small composed family with a great mindset.

No one can achieve success alone. However, meeting and associating with great set of people who care about you and what you do and are willing to uplift you to the top will take you there.

One thing is for sure! You have to contribute your own quota to the growth of the community or else you might be left behind. And you might even give up on the way. I know a lot of people who have given up on the way. Move on. It takes time, patience and perseverance to there.

Big thanks to @heyhaveyamet for their wonderful initiative to carry newbies along.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thanks for the comment @maxwellmarcusart. I wish you the best of luck.

Thank @danielsaori. Best regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know I said they scared me.. and they DID!

But it was being 'ascared'd because of the love!

Oh sure you were being 'ascared'd and taken aback but you had to appreciate their generous greetings and supports.

Posted using Partiko Android

too true.. I totally appreciated the showering of luv..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78