You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Comment Challenge #40 WINNERS (5 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) 💌

Wow!!! This is pretty awesome and possibly the best prize i have won on steemit yet!! Thanks @danielsaori for believing in me enough to trust me with this sweet prize for a week!! I promise i too will use my powers for good!!!

You have made this pair of pants extremely happy!! Thanks dude!! Whoop Whooop!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know it is not a lot, considering the low STEEM price, but hopefully you can spread some extra upvote nickels to our fellow community members.
Have a good weekend!

Every bit helps!! And with my small account it makes a huge difference! I'm really chuffed!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67