You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #29 - $10 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

@danielsaori - thank you for the challenge and helping minnows and others to improve and make progress!

Here is my comment -

"@tesscooks4u - Good post, clear and easy to follow recipe and instrucions. Full disclosure - I know nothing about baking. But the pie looks great, and from the ingredients list, sure to be tasty!

When I watched the video I was surprised to hear you first mention 'the good memories' that making this pie brought back. Because my grandmother is the first thing I thought of.

My grandmother loved to bake - biscuits, buns, pies, cookies and more. She used an old style combo wood / oil fired stove, lots of heat in the winter. Lemon meringue pie was one of her productions. Yes, the smell of something baking in the oven is lovely.

Thank you for the post!"

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Great comment MMO. I'm impressed, especially when you opened with "I know nothing about baking" ;)
SteemOn buddy!

Thank you!

Congratulations on winning the 2nd prize!
I wish you a nice weekend.

Thank you!

@danielsaori - Thank you for the second prize and the 3 SBD! That is more than I made from all previous posts and comments I made in the last month combined. Made me feel like it was Christmas again ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92