You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #40 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Wow! I always wanted to meet Fox Mulder from the X-files! It seems to have been successful. lol I hope you'll share your UFO analyses and other crazy paranormal stuff with us. You also charmed "Mantis" from Marvel's novel! I'm impressed. You make a beautiful, extraordinary couple.
If at the beginning of your blockchain adventure you want to learn more about the STEEM ecosystem, take a look at my profile. Now we are preparing the basics of MySTEEM Project and in the next step we will educate newbies about STEEM. Soon you will surely find useful information that will make it easier for you to get to know our platform. Stay in touch and look forward to your next articles. All the best!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you Sifi! If Fox Mulder is here, I hope I can find Dana as well. ;)

I hope you will find her. When you do that, let me know. I have a few questions about Mulder. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71