You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #29 - $10 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

What a great one @danielsaori! This truly looks scrumptious! Heres what I commented on the original post...

Ohh my goodness!! Lemon is a favorite of mine! Its so bright and tangy, whats not to love! This recipe has me super excited. Its so simple and easy to follow. The ingredients are simple and I have all in the pantry already! And a video? How genius of you! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful recipe with us, looking forward to surprising the family with it!

Thanks for the opportunity and a big thanks to @hitmeasap for the great donation!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
I will be waiting for your post: "I made a lemon pie because of Steemit!" ;)

Haha! What better excuse to make a pie!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92