You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Comment Challenge #36 WINNERS (5 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) 💌

Massive congratulations to you both @barski and @gracefavour 😁

You are demonstrating the very lifeblood and continued success of this platform, engagement! When that engagement comes in the form of a wonderfully well thought out, from the heart comment it has the epic ability to change a persons day. There are many here teetering on the edge of the blockchain precipice and that one well timed kickass comment may drag them back in from that ledge again.

I'm sure that's what we all crave, right? A community on the up that sees the bright light at the end of the tunnel not the gathering storm clouds which are only ever really blackest in the mind.

Use the delegation wisely...Let me explain...I am a previous winner of this contest and let me assure you I did not go whale-chasing. Instead I did something I have always wanted the ability to do as I stumbled across some cool people writing great posts and even some great people writing OK posts but who i could see were trying their ass off ((these people are destined to become better.)) And I gave them an actual reward...Up until then my vote had been a fraction of a cent 0.6 to 0.8 at the best times...

Let me assure you, when you find a deserving post, and give an upvote it is a buzz to see that post value change for the first time BUT use what you've learned here...Leave a great comment too...

After all it could transform someones entire Steem experience, who knows? Maybe even their life...

Kudos to Daniel for this amazing contest that does so much for true engagement. Sir...You make this platform better just by being here! Pimps @DanielSaori cause for witness votes

Vote...Vote...VOTE! 😁

Sort:  

Thank you very much. What an excellent comment and a great source of inspiration.

I was trying to remember your name on the winner's list, but I see your correction in the other comment. Thx again @stowaway and @stevenwood. :)

Oops...I said I was a previous winner...True but in my stunningly handsome guise as @stevenwood LOL 😁

Thank you so much @stowaway, i had plan to do that already, thanks for the reminder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87