You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #52 - 1 SBD + 600 SP 2 Weeks Delegation - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

It is down to the wire my friends!!


We have seen some wonderful comments, on behalf of @darrenfj's @heyhaveyamet contest. I just wanted to express my gratitude again, to @danielsaori for his continued friendship... and allowing me to help as a Judge on this...

Steemit Comment Challenge #52


Not to steal the show... but I will share a link just in case any old or new Steemians, would like to see just what the @steemterminal is about! Thanks again for all of your engagement, and comments!! This was a very fun #challenge, and hopefully, I can help in the future...

Wes

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99