Sort:  

Hey kath, thanks for stopping by the blog and glad you enjoyed the shots. I think the white birds were geese, but since there are so many ducks around, that's what I wrote... =) Come and visit California for some cycling! They Bay Area in particular!

I would love to. I have been to California once, but I would like to be in the north more and see the old hippie country. My art (and everybody else's art) owe so much to the place. Biking there would be a great experience!

You should come to Copenhagen too, I'll find a bike for you :) Here's how I transported @vcelier who translates my comic :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@vcelier/my-life-today-visiting-katharsisdrill-and-his-family-in-copenhagen

If I do make it to europe, I'll make an effort to stop by Denmark! There are many countries within hours of each other which is a good thing. I know there are a lot of cyclists in the northern europe area.

I'll be happy to show you around! Copenhagen is famous for its bicycle infrastructure. If you scroll down in this post: My Life Today: Visiting @katharsisdrill and his Family in Copenhagen you can see the guy who translates my comic to French in my Christiania-bike :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86