Sort:  

Hello @trafalgar! I am sorry to intrude like this on a comment of yours in another post. I saw you are voting sometimes for @ocd posts. I happen to be one of the curators working with acidyo and its team.

Recently I made a post where I talk about my story on steemit in order to participate in blueorgy´s Steefmest ticket giveaway, do you mind checking it out? Perhaps you like it and would like to vote on it, I am going to use all the rewards from that post to buy a plane ticket to Lisbon :)

This is the post and again, sorry to intrude here :) Thank you for your time!

hehehe... thx for your support on my article today. love steemit more by the day..

LOL, at your comment man.

--

It is late for me, but just stopping by again to say thanks for a vote and the support -- you have been a big help to me and I appreciate it every time.

u still alive?

WOW $22 on one comment! dude come back! where did u go! this was 2 months ago! we need you back! You make SO much on ur posts its so awesome!

I saw in an old post of mine 4 months ago you upvoted me and helped me make one of my higher earning posts of all times and i really really am grateful for this thank you so much! I know for you it was just one click but It meant a lot! Thank you! I will try to posty more about my ayahuasca plants and other tropical plants of mine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74