Steemit diary: 01-12-2021: A happy morning

in #steemitdiary2 years ago

The morning is brimming with vitality and positive vibes. I feel so good and energized when I can get up early in the morning.

Since returning to my homeland, waking up early in the morning has become increasingly rare. My entire routine is messed up.


The weather has a significant impact on our health. Winter has already arrived in this part of the world. I have a severe allergy to colds, which gives me a great deal of discomfort.

IMG_20210928_134709-01.jpeg
Location: Malé, Maldives

Winter does not exist in the Maldives. So I was free of these issues for all of those months. However, everything has changed lately due to the change of location, weather, and food.


We all have times when we feel the need to write down our thoughts in a journal. I believe that keeping a personal virtual diary is a good idea. Steemit might be a good place to start.

Getting a vote from steemcurators on Steemit is a tremendous motivator to keep going. It works like a magic trick. It gives you the ability to write a high-quality post and to make it even better every single day.

On the other hand, not receiving support from the curators can be quite demotivating. They have the impression that this platform is not genuine. So, what is the point of sticking to this platform, and why should anyone do so?

We should, in my opinion, concentrate more on creating the posts that we enjoy the most. We shouldn't create a blog solely to attract curators; instead, it should serve our best interests so that we may be self-motivated regardless of the number of upvotes we receive.


I've learned a lot since being a member of Steemit. For me, that was a different chapter. Every day, I used to look forward to checking out and exploring new things on Steemit.

I hope that steemit remains that way in the future, so that I can continue to write and learn more from this platform, as well as make some wonderful friends from all around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93