Busy Me With My Kids But Can Afford to Write on Steemit

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180219_104515_967.jpg

IMG20180203102724.jpg

I am a mother of two. My eldest is 4 years old and my youngest is 2 years old. I need to be more focus on taking care and guiding them. Their ages is the most active ages, they run, climbing stairs or chair, and sometimes they got hurt thats why I need to be more attentive to them whatever they doing.

IMG20180219090335.jpg

IMG_20180209_170624_161.jpg

IMG20180201084616.jpg

IMG20180207173210.jpg

I start my day preparing breakfast for my family. Then after that i'll make my kids ate their breakfast. Next thing I'll do take them to bath, because my eldest is going to daycare at 7:30 am. I am the one who will send my eldest to Daycare Center then wait till the class end at 10:00 am. Then when we got home I am the one who will cook for lunch or sometimes my husband did that. Then make my kids eat their lunch. After that I'll review my daughter their lesson for that day and helped her to do her assignment. And lastly my free time to write and think what topic should I write for my next blog, its the nap time of my kids. I'll take the opportunity to write and think for my next blog when my children is asleep because as you can see in my schedule that was only my free time. I can think freely without any disturbance or any hindrance when their asleep. Being at home the whole day I need to be more productive. Thats why when I learned about @steemit I got really interested because it is a home-based job. You'll just need to write and post it. You will enjoy writing and at the same time you will earn.Thats why I'll make sure to write even if its not everyday, but time will come I will have more topic in mind and I can write everyday in steemit. And also I am thankful to this community because I have this group who will give their never ending support @steemitdiversify. And also I have my mentor @iwrite who motivate me and teach me on how to survive in this community. We can be more productive even if we are a full time mom. I am just a newbie in writing/blogging. In writing I can share my feelings and experiences.

IMG_20180202_120119_524.jpg

One time, I have this feeling to quit on steemit because I think this is just a waste of time. But I changed my mind, I pursue writing and steeming. To that my free time is more productive, instead of using facebook the whole day. And here I am happily steeming while being a hands on mom. Hello to all the mothers like me who keep on steeming.

Hope you enjoy reading my post. And thank you for dropping by.

Photos are all mine.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. And to @antonette for adding me in their group.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul

received_1771183092955074.jpeg

Sort:  

Just keep on writing despite your busy schedule. Steem on!

Yes sir,thank you very much for always supporting me.,

welcome and just keep writing I sometimes feel like quitting but I just keep going

your daughter looks like your mini me.

Thank you sir, others said that too.,hehe

welcome newbie, good luck for #steemit journey 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49