Cashed Out My Charity Post For A Fellow Steemian and Transferred to Him The SBD Earned

A week ago a fellow #steemian, @bobiecayao's dad was admitted because of cellulitis on his arm. I made a post promising to give him whatever SBD it earned. Well today was the matured date. I wanted to help him because we help each other and we are members of the same group #steemitdiversify. But we would also help others who need it even if they are not members. Sharing and caring is what #steemit is all about.

POST.jpg
This is my post. Even though it did not earn much, at least it will help him even in the medications of his dad. They are out of the hospital now. I know how expensive the antibiotics are because my mom and myself have had cellulitis on our legs before and it is painful.

poof.jpg
It may not be much but at least it will help in some way. Medicines are expensive nowadays. I am just glad I was able to help in a little way.

send.jpg
proof sent.jpg

I would also like to thank every one who helped by upvoting, in your own little way you also helped a fellow #steemian in need.
Here on #steemit we also help each other and even those non-members. It feel good to be able to help in any way we can.

Don't be selfish, share your blessings and more blessings will come to you.

Thank you again everyone!

PICTURES ARE ALL MY SCREENSHOTS

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

27479920_1750911611648889_207284406_o.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much mam daisy, steemit is not just earning and making money, this is the platform where people are helping together for a better steemworld.

Your too good Mam @purpledaisy...
This is in one of the best article ive read so far..
Very inspiring..its not the amount ,its the thought that counts..

great job mam.i appreciate it.proud of you

really touching how fellow steemians, caring for each other. really prove that this is not just a community but a family.

You're one in a million talaga, ma'am.God Bless your beautiful heart.

you are so generous dear, you have such a big heart to be honest I don't have when I have nothing to give I feel down inside and only can pray for the guy who needs my help.

Thank you mam for such a good deed. Keep helping.

Wow hats of to you mam! A steemian with a big heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43