My Sumptuous Meal

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1445.JPG

Hi steemians, it's been a long time already that I haven't post here in steemit. But now I have the free time to do it, usually planning takes a moment of time to write a very nice article.

I just want to share to all of you the sumptuous meal I had when our Director treated us with a lunch for a very first time together with the Managers. But before going to that restaurant, we actually had a short meeting in the office.

IMG_1444.JPG

We went to a very cozy restaurant, the Minindal Cuisin located a bit distance from the office at the city proper of Cagayan de Oro.

IMG_1448.JPG

Here is the menu, the price list for me is quiet expensive. I usually dine and treat myself in a not so very classy restaurant but in a affordable and reasonable, it happened usually eating at the food chain.

What I like in the restaurant is the ambience and the materials used are quite good and presentable like the table, chair, and the utensils.

IMG_1446.JPG

So here's my meal, I ordered a Grilled Pork Ribs with poured white creamed sweet gravy. I love its creaminess, the chunkiness of the pork and the taste is just superb.

The side dish is very presentable and when you eat it, you will really love it. The combination of the two is just magnicent that you would love to see how it actually prepares. But it's a secret recipe, I guess.

I am very happy to have that experience once in a while. And that's what I want to share to all of you for now.

Steemians, thank you for giving time reading my article. God bless you.

Sort:  

Yummy jud tilap hurot jud haha

to me that's a great compliment.

delicious! upvoted & following you . . .
images (20).jpeg

where have you been yesterday, you have a date i guess that's why you left us. let's eat that together geng, looks so yummy.

Yes it is. SO yummy!

wow fren, mkagutom! itreat dw mi ni @lenaid diha hihihihi

This post has received a 7.21 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @quifte.grafe.

😔😔

You got a 10.06% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @quifte.grafe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69358.02
ETH 3692.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28