The Food You Want to Eat is Now HERE in Steemit

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1707.JPG

Hi everyone I am back! After a long and stressful week from my duty at work, well that's life it's a necessity that drives us to work. But I cannot also forget as well to do my blogging here at steemit. And I know most us here are doing the the same thing. The prime purpose is to earn. Nonetheless, we do these things for pastime, for recreation as well and most especially sustaining our way of living. We do have the same purpose why we are here. Oh! I just also want to share the food that I have tried along just this past days. Because I am so loving it, sometimes I get myself a treat for me to go on with the life I used to. It's a reward actually for being so productive and responsible.
IMG_1709.JPG

What I love in this food is the creaminess of the sauce, the pasta and aroma from the leaf on the top of the presentation. The refreshing spaghetti on the go is up for you.

IMG_1708.JPG

So if are up for healthy food, here is the green leafy ideal meal for you. What I love is ideal sweet and sour and the good presentation as well.

IMG_1704.JPG

The special kinilaw is at its finest. You will love the taste, the soft well cut fish cubes and the spice all over it. You must have definitely try it.

IMG_1705.JPG

The main dish and is one of the famous dish in the Philippines, the all time fave Humba. It's actually made up of a menudo cut marinated pork, toyo sauce, laminated vinegar, black beans etc. A closely related to adobo, just a finest version.

IMG_1706.JPG

This one is not forgotten in one of our list. A fried fish is healthy balance from all those exotic food mentioned above. Definitely a part on your list.

There you have steemians. You must have treat yourself with these. Don't forget to share your blessings and these will be even more meaningful if you will share it to your love ones back at home. A definitely a good version of the quote, FOOD IS LIFE!

Enjoy your meals.

Sort:  

nakakagutom naman yan! Parang gusto ko tuloy ng pasta for merienda lol

(not sure if you mistakenly put the hashtag pero #steemph ata dapat instead of #steemitph? hehe)

Oh, No ! I love foods!!!!

yes i got you

you're very welcome!have fun!

Gutom! strikes again, haha, steemEAT... I love foods too:-)

This post has received a 76.05 % upvote from @seb thanks to: @quifte.grafe.

This post has received a 32.26% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @quifte.grafe. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 1.53% upvote from @masterbot courtesy of @quifte.grafe!

I love the fish!
images (20).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30