Doodle Contest Week #3 || Foods & Drinks|| Contest @coloringiship .

re-meet with me @akatsuki28121997.

this time I attended a drawing contest with the theme Doodle Contest Week # 3 || Foods & Drinks organized by @coloringiship.
I am very grateful for this contest held by @ coloringiship, hopefully future will be many more contests like this.

this is the end result of my doodle work.;

tools and materials I use is;
pencil
pen
eraser
etc
okay, just go straight in the process.
this is the working stage of my drawing



so my drawing process, hopefully steemit friends love it and the picture according to the theme of this contest.
thanks to @coloringiship who has organized this doodle contest,
hopefully the future progresses and more and more who follow it.
greetings from @akatsuki28121997 gimme and see you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73