Paglalakbay patungo sa dako pa roon sa araw ng Lunes: Beauty is like the Flower🌹

in #steemitdora6 years ago

Magandang buhay mga "fretz" or mga Friends!!!

How's the first day of the week??? Isn't Tiring???., Isn't Enjoying???., or Isn't Amazing!!! Of course It is... as long as we are living in this earth we are fighting to face all the challenges and problems that will come.,, right??? my fretz @steemians??

image

I maybe like the flowers that will always bloom after bad things happened I stand up and say that I can do what others can do like the flowers they always find and make a way to make things happened to become normal again so that the beauty is still within... 🌷🌷🌷

I always thank God for giving me the chance to wake up everyday to see how beautiful all the creation He made, He always give me the opportunity to prove that He is in my side and I should not be afraid but to trust Him because "Nothing is impossible with Him" How grateful and blessed I am to be his child that even if I'm a sinful He never left me but He wants me to fight for what is right and give just that our Life is important that we should give value on it..
Like the flower we give them value so that the beauty will still remain... we care them like our self we let everything happens and to prove that we can be stronger after all the downfalls still it will blooms again, that it gives chances and hope😇☺☺

yours truly,
@fastshadow

Sort:  

Ganda ni inday loves. 😀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62