News for litecoin lovers...

Recently, Litecoin has had a massive win. For the first time, a major company UBER has chosen to accept only LTC.They don't support Bitcoin and have no plans whatsoever to add it.
It's a great day for LTC, when companies choose Litecoin over Bitcoin.

Sort:  

As a user of Litecoin, I'm happy to hear this!

Guess I'd be moving to litecoin also

Excellent! Litecoin is the future. More and more companies are accepting Litecoin.

no fucking way ! great find

Who can tell me the name of the founder of LTC ?

Wow thats really interesting

If this is true, it definitely feels like LTC is about to shoot up. Of course I'm going to upvote first before I go check out the news because why not?

Massive win

Litecoin to the moon.🚀 Great news to the holders :)

bitXL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75