You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wemark: A Blockchain Solution for Digital Content Creators

in #steemitdotcom6 years ago (edited)

I am seeing this project for the 1st time and i must confess the concept behind it is wow and I am impressed. Most of this co-operation and distribution/marketing company play god when dealing with the originator of the content and do treat them like trash. I hope this project becomes successful, they would all be byegone and content creators would be back at the driving seat. Goodluck to the team.

Sort:  

Have been away from steemit for a long while and then I stumbled on this. I remember thinking of giving up creation of digital contents because of stuffs like this. I will be very glad to be part of this when it launches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66