You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindergarten, Here We Come! Are you Ready?

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I like the paper strips idea, have her cut them out herself get some scissor skills in there and make it into a whole craft (she prefers arts and crafts over everything so I try to hook her with the craft first so she's nice and interested then hit her with concept)

Sort:  


Here's a fun photo...I spelled her name on the strips and mixed them up. She was able to recognize her name, so then she realized it was red & white, too, when she got to TWO letter n's. She didn't want to put that last "A" in the right spot, though, so I let that go. I was happy she noticed the pattern. Most definitely cut the strips, too!

^.^ I'll do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16