You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Vs Steemit: A Strategic difference

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

I too am new and this helps I have bought steem and powered up. one concern is the 13 weeks to remove any from the wallet. But I am in it for the long haul. And I know the steemit platform will continue to grow. I wish it did have a few more user friendly features, like the ablity to find your contacts easier. Kind of like what FB has. But I do not want Steemit to go in the way of FB . Just a few more features for the not so technical and code driven users/ investors that are finding their way here. Thank you for you post. It was both helpful as well as informative.

I love steemit.gif

Thank you - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

Good point, I agree. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91