You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: English for Showing Creativity to the World

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I appreciate your courage in using a language that is not native to you. I have just made a comment in Spanish--a language I learned in school but have not mastered. I also had the assist of a translator, which helped me to refine my style.
Language should never be a barrier to communication. We have tools that permit us to cross whatever artificial barriers may exist.
Thank you for translating your essay. It allows broader accessibility across the Steemit platform.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and comment on my post. Absolutely like what you say, language cannot be a barrier to communication. We are created differently, but we are equipped with language as a tool to express our opinions. Learning a language that is not our own language is proof that we are running one of goals we creates, which is to communicate. God bless you @agmoore.

And may you be blessed @khaimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42