You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three tips for working with kids with special needs.

Excellent post, especially because we are not used to treating people with disabilities, ignorance takes us away from them and we risk knowing great people because of our ignorance.

My admiration to you that has given with the solution, thanks for the recommendations, I will take them into account.

I recently had to give the bad news to a disabled student who had failed, but I focus on giving him encouragement and insists that he never stop pursuing his dreams. Unfortunately the subject that I play taught required group work and groups were not open to him and he did not dare to work alone (I assure you that if I had the courage to work alone I would have done better and would have approved)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81