You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psssst. Do you want to make a million dollars?

I actually spend all my years at UCSB building a time machine, It took five years and I got pretty darn far. I watched all the back to the futures (many times) and all the family guys episodes that included a time machine...

I don't want to toot my own horn but I was damn close!

Did I buy/build anything? No. But if I had a few more years I would have had it done! hahaha

This is awesome and every kid ever wants a time machine! Whether it is college, high school or any other grade when that hope turns to fear, a time machine could have helped! haha

Follow and an upvote from me! Absolutely great! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82