You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAD-Chronicals : Puberty - time of changes

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Oh jeeezz... this is so hard to read for me, as my kids are still very young. But they grow up so fast and it feels like time is flying by. I am actually somewhat afraid about puberty... more about my girls one indeed. Just the thought of either one of them wanting more distance and does not want to talk with me about important things is killing me already.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

we cant hold em forever all we can do is to show how life is possible with us.... To show a stick together woirth much more than i ll go my own lonely way... ;) Then you will never loose em ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81