You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography for Beginners: Lesson 2: Lighting Part 1

Fantastic, thank you! I have been really busy since our last lesson. I have put quite a few posts up! :) I forgot (actually I didn't know about) the tag. I will try to remember from now on. I am not very good at taking images of people, I prefer nature shots. I keep saying to my husband 'The sun is out, quick I need to take photos' lol but by the sounds of it I should have been taking advantage of our cloudy days (which most of ours are in the UK) lol I am off out again tomorrow to Sherwood Forest, so I will see what kind of lighting we have there! Thanks again! :D

Sort:  

I’m still new to steemit so still learning. I figured it would be easier if I had a way to find posts quick so I just started it! I guess I didn’t expect the response I got from the first one. 😉

But I pop in when I get a chance. You are killing it! I’m proud of you!

awww thank you so much 😊

I can’t wait to see what you get this week!
I have a feeling I’ll see some clouds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85