A VIDEO FOR THE OLDTIMERS AND YOUNG PEOPLE.

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Today I am writing for all the young people out there that do not realise that is we are lucky we all grow old. 

image source

Old age has its own way of dealing with your brain and your body. 

I truly hope that the young and old will enjoy my post today as it could help them in the future. 

Being old has its advantages we get special discount for pensioners and other small little things. 

But mostly we feel blessed like I do still have my husband of over 50 years with me and we have done all we could to make life good for one another. 

We have been married for 49 years but were students together which was fantastic. 

So, we have a lot to talk about and think back on over the years. 

courtesy of you tube

This video is so nice as this lady really nails a lot of facts that make life more difficult. 

So young people watch this, and may you also have the privilege of growing old gracefully. 

I truly hope you have a wonderful day from me and think about the older folks that love you very much.              


Sort:  

Grow old with me, the best is yet to be.

Thanks

Congratulations @bigbear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94