ENOURMOUS TREE MADE INTO RESTUARANT.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

image source

Since I have been writing about all these strange trees I thought today I will tell children a tree that has a pub in it. 

This tree is so big and it is here in South Africa. 

It is an extremely big tree and many years ago they started using it as a pub. 

courtesy of you tube

I do not know how many children here in South Africa know about this beautiful big tree. 

They made this into a pub and it is still working.

We have seen some weird trees lately but I personally think you could even live in a tree and make it a home. 

These very big trees are not damaged just like when we build a tree house. 

We must never hurt wonderful things in nature, and just be happy that we have such a wonderful world. 

image source

Every day I find new very interesting things that I did not know and at my age I thought I had a reasonable good knowledge of the world. 

So one thing I have found out for sure is you are never too old to learn something new every day. 

Funny teenagers are so inclined to think they know everything but that is just part of growing up and a stage in their lives. 

But the older you get you will learn more you realise you will never know everything. 

The fun part is looking for things that you did not know. 

That is keeping us as old people not only busy but it is also stimulating our brains. 

So never think you know everything and instead of playing games just dig around for some interesting facts that maybe you as a teenager did not know.

 I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderful day from me.          

 

Sort:  

Good post dear. How are u biggy. Long time I have visited u. Sorry for not visiting

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am fine hope you are as well thank you for coming here.

All your thoughts are happening on the tree nowadays. This is a better post. In which we learn a lot from you every day.

Thank you so much.


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97