HOW A FEW WORDS CHANGED HIS LIFE

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

When I found this video I could not resist showing it to all you wonderful friends who are watching.

image source 

We all have little things in life that bother us and we are always trying to find ways to sort them out. 

After watching this I realised how important it is to teach children to believe in themselves, and work hard to sort out their problems. 

I found that this was heart-warming as well as sad. 

I personally do understand that there are mothers who would have their children adopted to make the child’s life better if hers is difficult. 

I always thought that you would wonder everyday if they are happy, and did you do the right thing. 

I thought that there is nothing more difficult but unselfish to try and better your child’s life. 

Then I watched this video and at least it has a happy ending but I could not believe what I have heard here. 

There are so many people who just want to know where they came from as your roots are very important to any person. 

So please watch this and I take my hat off to those mothers that did it for the right reasons. 

It would leave a hole in my heart forever if I had to do this. 

Then you come across a story like this,, and you feel so sad as I always thought that if a mother found out her child is looking for her she would jump out of her skin with happiness. 

So please people if you adopt a child help them and explain to them that not all mothers are good. 

This man must have been brought up by wonderful adopted parents as he really did turn out to be wonderful. 

I hope you enjoy this as much as I did and have a wonderful day from me.    

Sort:  

Such an educative article. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you it was so nice to me as well just wanted to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94