LIFE IS HARD BUT SO AM I

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes we think we are a bit hard on our children.

image source
In the animal kingdom parents are the same as they have to teach their children how to survive.
This video nearly had me crying, as this mother of the cub was very hard on her baby.
Why does she do it, to make sure that he will survive when she is not there?
Sometimes our children think we do things because we do not care, but they cannot be more wrong.
We love them so much and we have to teach them to survive life.

image source
Life is not always easy, if you can teach your child to survive anything like this mother did, I am sure they will be grateful to you forever.
There are so many things we see happening today that is not good in this world, and for that reason we must teach our children how to survive anything.
Of course the most important of all is to teach them where their help comes from and that is why we have to teach them to pray.
Remember they will never be alone if they are well taught where their strength really comes from.
In this video this mother is teaching her child to survive.
This is not how we teach our children, but this is the only way that she knows how to.
So please tell your children where their strength comes from, and that you will not always be there to help.
But God will.
So if they realise this they will be happy good people no matter what comes their way.
I hope you all feel the same way and realise that bringing up children is not just feeding them.
Survival is the most important thing we can teach them.


courtesy of you tube

Sort:  

If the cub survives Mum has done her job.
How long would the cub survive if it was treated in the modern PC way?

Not very long my friend.

I watched this video a few days ago, broke my heart watching the little bear struggle

Thank you so much for the reply, I always love if someone says something about my posts, as I so love chatting. I felt exactly the same way.

You are welcome. I am the same i love getting a message. I'll make sure i leave more for you :)

You are so kind thank you so much I really appreciate it. :-)

This video spoke strongly about never giving up, it was a wonderful way to reflect how the animal kingdom keep trying.

Effort by both shows how strong bonds develop when done the right way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97