MAKE THESE WONDERFUL THINGS ALL BY YOURSELF.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I know it must feel I am all into hacks at the moment, but can you imagine how easy these are and what your friends will say if you do make a table with these hacks. 

image source

I was truly astonished at how easy it is and how beautiful it looks. 

You must really watch them all as they are being one better than the other. 

I have seen how wonderful the food in Thailand is dressed and when I found this I could not believe that I could maybe also get a bit artistic with food. 

Can you think what the teachers and school children will think if you make one of these for your child as lunch and they see how beautiful it is?

I think they would be so jealous but if you tell them where to go and look you will be the bell of the ball. 

My only fear would be that they would want to use me to make some of these for a special dinner. 

I would not mind but will be very scared.

 Can you imagine coming together in a group one morning and just having fun with making these? Your children would also enjoy making them over the school. 

image source

So why not try and see if you have a little hidden talent.           

courtesy of you tube

I really hope you have fun with this video, and have a wonderful day from me.

Sort:  

Great post dear.

Very beautiful steemiteducation post
Thank you so much

a very good work, everyone will be interested to see it

that is SO COOL @bigbear!!! and yes, on first sight looks just a liiiiiitle challenging hahaha!!!

Very interesting and informative. Thanks.

wow. those are indeed very artistic and creative way of using food in art. I never knew it could be done. I should try it out someday. I am sure other parents would really feel envious of me when they saw something like that in my kid's lunchbox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15